Contact

Corporate Office

#205 – 2100 Airport Drive
Saskatoon, SK Canada
S7L 6M6
306-933-8585
info@morrisequipment.ca

Manufacturing – Minnedosa

284-6th Ave NW
Minnedosa, MB Canada
R0J 1E0
306-933-8585

Manufacturing – Regina

1891 Albert St. N
Regina, SK, Canada
S4R 8R7

Manufacturing – Imperial

Box 328
Imperial, SK, Canada
S0G 2J0

Parts – Yorkton

85 York Road W
Yorkton, SK, Canada
S3N 3Z4
306-933-8585 (Press 2 in Menu)

Parts – Regina Warehouse

2620 Gottselig Rd,
Zehner, SK, Canada
S0G 5K0
306-933-8585 (Press 2 in Menu)

Research & Development

605 York Road W
Yorkton, SK, Canada
S3N 3Z5
306-933-8585

Rufina Abella
Senior Accountant
accountspayable@morrisequipment.ca
HR Department
Human Resources
hr@morrisequipment.ca
Allan Betteridge
Plant Manager - Minnedosa
abetteridge@morrisequipment.ca
Cody Tillman
Senior Business Analyst
ctillman@morrisequipment.ca
Garth Massie
Canadian Sales & Marketing Manager
gmassie@morrisequipment.ca
Doug Robertson
Purchasing
drobertson@morrisequipment.ca
Joel Halter
Market Supply Director
jhalter@morrisequipment.ca
Chris Rogers
Parts Manager
crogers@morrisequipment.ca
Clint Sheppard
Research & Development Director
csheppard@morrisequipment.ca
Mike Dahlseide
VP of Sales
mdahlseide@morrisequipment.ca
Garth Massie
Canadian Sales & Marketing Manager
gmassie@morrisequipment.ca
Robert Bailey
Customer Service Manager
rbailey@morrisequipment.ca