Контакт

Corporate Office

#205 — 2100 Airport Drive
Saskatoon, SK Canada
S7L 6M6
306-933-8585
info@morrisequipment.ca

Manufacturing — Minnedosa

284-6th Ave NW
Minnedosa, MB Canada
R0J 1E0
306-933-8585

Manufacturing — Regina

1891 Albert St. N
Regina, SK, Canada
S4R 8R7

Manufacturing — Imperial

Box 328
Imperial, SK, Canada
S0G 2J0

Parts — Yorkton

85 York Road W
Yorkton, SK, Canada
S3N 3Z4
306-933-8585 (Press 2 in Menu)

Parts — Regina Warehouse

2620 Gottselig Rd,
Zehner, SK, Canada
S0G 5K0
306-933-8585 (Press 2 in Menu)

Research & Development

605 York Road W
Yorkton, SK, Canada
S3N 3Z5
306-933-8585

//

Jemima Irlandez
Senior Accountant
accountspayable@morris-industries.com
HR Department
Human Resources
hr@morris-industries.com
Nick Smutt
Plant Manager Yorkton
nsmutt@morris-industries.com
Stefan Levasseur
Acting Production Manager - Yorkton and Minnedosa
slevasseur@morris-industries.com
Darrel Schindel
Marketing Communications Manager
dschindel@morris-industries.com
Larry Summach
Purchasing Manager
lsummach@morris-industries.com
Joel Halter
Market Supply Manager
jhalter@morris-industries.com
Colin Doepker
Parts Manager
cdoepker@morris-industries.com
Jack Lesanko
Director of Engineering
jlesanko@morris-industries.com
Clint Sheppard
Research & Development Manager
csheppard@morris-industries.com
Randy Ellis
Director of North American Marketing & Sales
rellis@morris-industries.com
Don Kirkwood
Director of Australia/New Zealand Marketing & Sales
dkirkwood@morris-industries.com
Mike Dahlseide
Director of International Marketing & Sales
mdahlseide@morris-industries.com
Dave Amson
Customer Service Manager
damson@morris-industries.com